Now They Both Hurt

Remember that calf pain that I mentioned? Now both of them have it. And I’ve been too busy to go grocery shopping so I could pick up something that might help. Cinnamon oil has been suggested, and I plan to try it, if I can ever find time to buy some. 

I’ve been experimenting with a variety of workouts since I finished the C25K program. Last night, I repeated a week one workout from the program, in which one runs for sixty seconds then walks for ninety seconds. Eight repetitions. The difference was the pace. In week one, my running was roughly 16:00. The walking part was even more pathetic, at maybe 27:30. Last night, I ran at 9:40 and walked at 20:00. Today, my back and both calves are screaming bloody fucking murder. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

