Fat Bastard Week One

This week hardly counts. I didn’t do anything differently than I had been doing, although I did get an exercise bike in place. I even rode it. For two minutes. But the two medium pizzas from Domino’s (sorry, CW) more than offset that.

Starting weight: 106.6 kg
This week: 105.2 kg
Current loss: 1.4 kg
Cumulative loss: 1.4 kg
To goal: 25.2 kg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fat Bastard Week One

  1. It’s going to be a while before I am there, I am certainly not going to put any restrictions on your having Domino’s without me. Though that reminds me, I had wanted to ask if you knew they have a ‘rewards program’ now to earn free pizza. We can probably make some good use of that. 😊 Because we both need an excuse to eat more pizza right?

Leave a Reply

