Yummy

Yesterday morning, I had a hankering for some corned beef hash. So, on the way home, I stopped at my neighborhood Save-a-Lot food store and bought two cans of their house brand.

As soon as I got home, I opened one can, emptied the contents into a microwave safe container, and started heating it up. As I was pouring my beverage, I saw the hot sauce sampler that B got me for Christmas. Hmmm. This is either a really good idea, or an extremely bad idea.

I chose the garlic habanero sauce, and added several shakes to my mound of now hot hash.

Oh.

My.

Fucking.

God.

Talk about hitting the spot. Damn, it was good! So good that one can wasn’t enough. Yes, I consumed the entire contents of both cans. And seriously considered going back to the store for a third.

I’ll be having that again, soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

