It’s Done

Went with Wifey to her visa interview a few hours ago. They approved it, and it will be ready in about five days. Now to get the fuck out of this cold, godforsaken country and back on US soil.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Done

  1. Erin Palette says:

    *Which* wifey? Last I checked you had, like, 6 of them.

    • alaskan454 says:

      I have only ever had one at any given time, smartass! You know very well that I am referring to my current one. 😛

      • Erin Palette says:

        I’m honestly confused. Is this the Russian who went back because she was homesick? Or did you divorce her and get another?

      • alaskan454 says:

        I am sorry. I honestly thought you were trying to be funny. This was indeed on behalf of the one who got homesick and left almost three years ago. Her circumstances changed, and she wanted to come back. Since I’d never gotten around to divorcing her, and since the marriage was legitimate when it was entered into, I played the role of loving husband so they would let her come back. When she does get here, I will be divorcing her, but she will keep her legal permanent resident status.

Leave a Reply

