Know What I Hate?

I buy a lot of shit online. I know that sometimes there will be a delay in shipping things. I appreciate it when sellers inform their customers to expect these delays.

But, for the love of everything holy, DON’T CREATE A SHIPPING LABEL, SEND ME THE TRACKING NUMBER, AND TELL ME IT’S SHIPPED, THEN WAIT A WEEK BEFORE ACTUALLY TENDERING THE PACKAGE TO THE SHIPPING AGENT!

I don’t give a fuck if you were up front with me and told me that it would take you a week to put it in the mail. When you send me the tracking number, all that goes out the window. Tracking number equals in transit within twenty-four hours. Fail that, and I won’t buy from you again. Especially when the order in question was over a thousand dollars.

Any questions?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Know What I Hate?

  1. Erin Palette says:

    Who? I want to know so i don’t do business with them.

Leave a Reply

