I Am A Fool

People really fucking suck. Don’t trust anybody.

Recoil therapy to commence this weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Am A Fool

  1. Let me know if you need a friendly ear that’s nowhere near the situation. I’m always willing to listen, and sympathize.

    • alaskan454 says:

      Thank you. I’m not sure I’m ready to talk yet, although talking would be a lot better than what I feel like doing. You have a busy life, though, and I’d hate to intrude with my whining. I should’ve known better.

      • A friend who needs an ear and/or a shoulder is never an intrusion. I may be short, but my shoulders are strong enough to prop you up until you’re feeling better.

  2. Wraith says:

    What HH said.

    As for me, I just hate everybody at first glance. I find it saves time and money.

    • alaskan454 says:

      Thank you. 🙂

      I usually hate everybody on sight, also. Every once in a while, though, I lower the wall a little and let someone in. Big mistake. Every. Fucking. Time. This one was particularly painful.

  3. Erin Palette says:

    Fuck, I don’t have a life to speak of, so feel free to intrude.

    At a guess: Either she dumped you, or you found out she was cheating on you with someone else.

    • alaskan454 says:

      Thank you. I’m not ready to talk yet, partially because there is still a little bit of fluidity to the situation – it may not turn out to be quite as catastrophic as it first appeared. I do appreciate the offer, and may well accept. Again, thanks!

Leave a Reply

