Analog Post

analog-1

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Analog Post

  1. Glenfilthie says:

    You might be dodging a hassle Grump. I have flawless penmanship and when people see it they tell me I write like a girl. So I respond like a man and tell them to fuck off.

    That’s actually not bad, I have seen much worse. You need to slant your script and round it out a bit to properly take advantage of a fountain pen. It is much harder than it sounds too.

  2. Erin Palette says:

    If your is chicken scratch, then mine must be their dropping at the bottom of the coop, because yours is so much better than mine. I had no problems reading your script whatsoever!

Leave a Reply

