Drunk, Much?

Currently inebriated.  Tried several times recently to get there.  Couldn’t.  It worked tonight.  Only took a little less than half a a 1.75l bottle of Smirnoff’s vodka.  (Yeah, the cheap shit.  Sue me.)  Tried a couple times before, but always ran out of (into) tolerance before getting any symptoms.  However, tonight, I have managed to get inebriated as hell.  Bad part?  DN accompanied me for the ride.  Not bad news for me, just for her.  She gets hangovers.  I don’t.  Sucks to be her.

EDIT: Although I don’t get hangovers, I do get sick to my stomach shortly after reaching that particular “special” point. Been swallowing a lot the last hour.  Haven’t puked yet.  Yay!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Drunk, Much?

  1. Craig says:

    Well, at least you didn’t wake up at sunrise laying in your driveway laying on a empty 6 pack of bottles. (Long story)

  2. Odysseus says:

    I read an interesting piece about using a Britta Water Filter Jug to improve much worse vodkas that Smirnoff.

    • alaskan454 says:

      I hadn’t heard of that. Supposedly, Smirnoff is one of the better rated “budget” vodkas out there. The label claims 10X filtered, so since they advertise it, it would seem to follow that filtering equals a better product.

      Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

