Retail Titties

I visit several different blogs primarily for the pictures of scantily-clad women.  Occasionally, a headline will catch my eye that I haven’t already seen elsewhere, and Ken has some funny shit on his blog too, but mostly it is about the girls. Yes, I am a pervert. So what?

I have noticed a trend that I find almost as annoying as poor trigger discipline in “girls and guns” pictures. A vast majority of the ladies posted seem to have purchased significant chest augmentation. So much that even C-cups are rare. Don’t get me wrong. Tits are fun, even for an ass man like me. But more than a mouthful just gets wasted.

I’ll scroll down through one of Mike’s ‘Hotties” and more often than not, the dialogue goes something like this:

Store bought.

Store bought.

Maybe natural, but I doubt it.

Obviously fake, bordering on deformity.

You get the idea. Most of them are little more than skin and bones everywhere else, too. No real curves. Prominent hip bones. Counting the vertebrae or ribs is easy.

Why the fixation on J-cup tits and a 16″ waists on the same body? Is the modeling industry that hung up on anorexic chicks with boobs that are larger than their ass cheeks?  Outside of strip joints, are large breasts really that much of an asset, or even all that desirable?

I know from conversations with well endowed family members that there are uncomfortable challenges and even health concerns for women whose foundation garments require 4″ shoulder straps. Why would any woman, much less such a large percentage, voluntarily subject themselves to such? Seriously, why? I don’t get it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

