What The Fuck Is This Shit?

Central North Carolina, nowhere near the mountains. Temperatures forecast to be in the teens.  Before Thanksgiving.  I want some of that global warming they keep talking about.

weather

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What The Fuck Is This Shit?

  1. Keith says:

    Welcome to my world, bringing me winter every year since 1960. Yes, i remember the blizzard of 1967!

  2. Larry says:

    I keep driving my Gaia-raping musclecar and the temperatures keep going down. What am I doing wrong???

    SRSLY, some glow-bull warmening would be welcomed right about now.

    • alaskan454 says:

      Try as we might to convince ourselves otherwise, and contrary to what some believe, we are merely fleas on a dog – even if there are a few billion of us. The bitch will do what she wants, and with one good shake she could rid herself of most of us.

      I’m with you on the warming thing, though. My electric bill broke 150 FRNs this month. At the rate that Drywall Dude is working, I don’t expect completion before Spring, which will keep the cost high regardless of whether I finish the heat pump installation or not. No, it isn’t done yet.

Leave a Reply

