I Fucking Quit

They caved in and gave zer0 everything he wanted. Both my senators, including one R who is usually reliable, voted for the shit sandwich. As did the representative for where I am registered to vote, despite the R after his name. The only consolation is that the rep for the district in which my new home is located voted “nay”.

I shan’t participate again until (if) I believe that real change is possible. Burn it to the fucking ground. I don’t give a shit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

