Damn Goat Fucker

I work with some worthless sacks of shit, but one particular asshole long ago distinguished himself from the rest.

He refuses to do the preventative maintenance on his machine, won’t give breaks to his co-workers when assigned to do so, and threatens to quit whenever the boss makes even the slightest hint that he be moved to a different machine or shift. Because the boss couldn’t identify a pair of balls with a picture for reference, much less actually possess a pair of his own, dude gets whatever he wants. But I digress.

The other night when I gave him his break, I saw this on the desk with his personal items:

image

So in addition to being a shiftless, lazy, worthless nigger; he also appears to be one of them.

Now, please don’t misunderstand.  He is free to think and believe whatever he chooses, and I will expend no energy to impede such beliefs or thoughts.  However, having been long acquainted with his (lack of) character, and now knowing his beliefs, I will be that much more prepared to cut or shoot the motherfucker should he up and holler Allahu Akbar! and proceed to do something more stupid than normal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Damn Goat Fucker

  1. Larry says:

    yeah…if I couldn’t keep a shooty implement close at hand, I’d at least keep a stabby one. The longer the better.

    • alaskan454 says:

      Shooty, no. At least no closer than the parking lot. The job is too important to take that risk. Stabby implement of ~4″ blade length is always at hand. When I asked about it during orientation, HR recommended that I get a shorter one. Somehow, I never got around to it.

Leave a Reply

