Dating Report Week Twenty

She did it again!  Remember the Why not? lady from several weeks ago?  Well, on Sunday night, she wrote back.  Sorry about so long to reply, busy, yadda, yadda, would be interested in meeting soon, blah, blah, blah.  I wrote back, saying that I was still interested, and asked when we could meet.  No response.  I held off on making any more contacts, waiting to see how that was going to go.

I did re-write my profile for the umpteenth time (actually, it was the seventh major re-write) and changed the pictures.  I also changed my relationship status from Currently Separated to Divorced.  I want to see if it makes any difference.  If it does, I’ll have to decide if I should come clean, or pretend that Wifey never happened.  I’m not really expecting to have to make that decision.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

