Close to Home

Go read this.  It applies to an event that occurred some time within the last 36 hours, but I just learned about it four hours ago.

I’m not ready to talk about it yet, although I will say that the family relation is different than for Six, and I’m pretty sure the medical condition causing the pain that led to the decision was not terminal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Close to Home

  1. Garand Gal says:

    I’m sorry to hear that you had a family tragedy. We’ll be here when you are ready to talk about it, and if you decide not to.

  2. Jin Chiang says:

    My condolences for the loss of your kin.

Leave a Reply

